Contact & Location


We invite you to take the opportunity to contact Olympic Pharmacy and experience the difference for yourself,
because together we can make a positive difference in the lives of our patients and their families...
Because We Care.

CONTACT US BY DEPARTMENT

Medical Supplies Sales Department:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2003
Fax. (253) 851-9942
Sales Manager:
Joe Campbell ext 8367

jcampbell@olympicpharmacy.com

Medical Billing Department:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2006
Fax. (253) 858-9946

Medical Equipment and Custom
Rehabilitation Department:

Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2002
Fax. (253) 858-1636
Rehab Manager:
Duncan Hizzey ext 8362

duncan@olympicpharmacy.com

Respiratory Department:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2009
Fax. (253) 858-9946
Respiratory Manager:
Leah French ext 8319

lfrench@olympicpharmacy.com

Accounting Department:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2006
Fax. (253) 858-1620
Accounting Manager:
Marv Scott ext 8332

marv@olympicpharmacy.com

Service & Repairs Department:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2004
Fax. (253) 858-9948
Service & Repairs Manager:
Tony Bennett ext 8314

tony@olympicpharmacy.com

Marketing & Business Development:
Tel. (253) 858-9941
Fax. (253) 858-9946
Marketing Manager
Angela Desjardins ext 8373

adesjardins@olympicpharmacy.com

Purchasing & Inventory Management:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2005
Fax (253) 858-9948
Purchasing & Inventory Manager:
Amber Lacheney ext 8337

alacheney@olympicpharmacy.com

Pharmacy:
Tel. (253) 858-9941 ext. 2000
Fax. (253) 853-7828




Olympic Pharmacy and Healthcare Services
4700 Point Fosdick Dr. NW
Gig Harbor, Washington 98335
Store. (253) 858-9941 | Fax. (253) 851-9942
> Locate Us Using Google Maps

DRIVING DIRECTIONS:
Via WA-16 E
Heading East on WA-16 E
Take exit 10 for Olympic Dr NW
Turn right at Olympic Dr NW
Take the 1st left onto Point Fosdick Dr NW
Destination will be on the right

Via WA-16 W
Heading West on WA-16 W
Take exit 10 for Olympic Dr NW
Turn left at Olympic Dr NW
Take the 1st left onto Point Fosdick Dr NW
Destination will be on the right

Billing Center Contact Information:
Direct Tel. (253) 858-9941 (ext. 2006)
Fax. (253) 858-9946
Monday-Friday, 9am-7pm
Saturday, 9am-5pm
Sunday, Closed
> Click here for Billing Information


Olympic Pharmacy and Healthcare Services
4700 Point Fosdick Dr. NW | Gig Harbor, Washington 98335
Store. (253) 858-9941 | Fax. (253) 851-9942
Open Monday - Friday: 9am to 7pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm | Closed Sundays

Copyright Olympic Pharamcy. All Rights Reserved.     Privacy Policy    |   Legal Disclaimer    |   Usage & Copyright    |   Secure E-Mail